Michaela Grüsser · Management Consulting · Training · Coaching
 
Cooperation · Recommendations
Press · News
References
Contact
COACHING

"You have to try the impossible to achieve the possible."

Happiness does not consist of doing what you want, but in liking what you do. It takes very little to live a happy life. It is up to us: our way of thinking determines how we feel. 

Business Coaching · Team Coaching

Business Coaching means assisting people in professional change processes and bolstering their career management. A business coach helps executives, teams or individual employees to analyze different fields of professional problems and clarify them in a practice-oriented way. He is a catalyst as well as a sponsor to encourage re-orientation processes, personal and behavioral changes and gives inspiration to (re)discover their own potential. The core-function of a coach is to help people help themselves and to accompany them through change processes optimally.

Besides having a huge sense of responsibility, courage and endurance, empathy, patience and intuition are essential characteristics of a coach. Practical management experience is essential in Business or Team Coaching.

Personal Coaching

Everything we need is buried deep within us, waiting to unfold and reveal itself. We need to do nothing but relax and take time to discover. If we facilitate that, we can reflect and realize that we already have everything we wish for.

In Personal Coaching the holistic approach has priority, i.e. causing, detecting and implementing changes at all levels of our consciousness. The coach helps to recognize potential, identify aims in life and create action plans for solving specific problems. It is vital to leave entrenched thinking behind and to break fresh ground.


continue to INTEGRAL HUMAN DESIGN® Coaching

Michaela Grüsser · Unternehmensberatung · Training · Coaching
 
Kooperationen · Empfehlungen
Presse · News
Referenzen
Kontakt
COACHING

"Man muss das Unmögliche versuchen, um das Mögliche zu erreichen."

Das Glück besteht nicht darin, dass Sie tun können, was Sie wollen, sondern darin, dass Sie immer wollen, was Sie tun. Es bedarf sehr wenig, um ein glückliches Leben zu führen. Es liegt an uns: denn unsere Art zu Denken bestimmt, wie wir uns fühlen.

Business Coaching · Team Coaching

Business Coaching bedeutet, Menschen in beruflichen Veränderungsprozessen oder bei ihrer Karriereplanung zu unterstützen. Ein Coach hilft Führungskräften, Teams oder einzelnen Mitarbeitern dabei, die unterschiedlichsten beruflichen Problemfelder praxisorientiert zu analysieren und zu klären. Er dient als Katalysator und Förderer, um Neuorientierungsprozesse, Persönlichkeits- und Verhaltensänderungen anzuregen und gibt Inspiration, das eigene Potential (wieder) zu entdecken. Die Aufgabe des Coach ist Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe zu geben und die Veränderungsprozesse optimal zu gestalten.

Neben Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Mut und Durchhaltevermögen zählen Empathie, Geduld und Intuition zu den wesentlichsten Eigenschaften des Coach. Praktische Managementerfahrung ist im Business-/Team-Coaching unerlässlich.


Personal Coaching

Alles, was wir brauchen, ist tief in uns verborgen und wartet darauf, sich zu entfalten und zu offenbaren. Wir müssen nichts tun, außer zur Ruhe zu kommen und uns Zeit nehmen, um zu entdecken. Wenn wir dem Raum geben, können wir uns besinnen und feststellen, dass wir bereits alles besitzen, was wir uns wünschen.

Im Personal Coaching steht der ganzheitliche Ansatz im Vordergrund, d.h. das Bewirken, Erkennen und Umsetzen von Veränderungen auf allen Ebenen unseres Bewusstseins. Der Coach hilft dabei, Potentiale zu identifizieren, Lebensziele zu erkennen oder Aktionspläne für konkrete Problembewältigung zu erstellen. Es gilt, eingefahrene Denkpfade zu verlassen und neue Lösungswege einzuschlagen.

weiter zu INTEGRAL HUMAN DESIGN® Coaching